a-ha's from A New Earth chapter 8 tele-chat

 

peace isn’t about passivity or waiting on a woo-woo moment…
it’s not (necessarily) living from a mountain top or avoiding responsibilities…
it’s not living a life “of service” when all you want to be is a rock star…

peace is about acceptance and action…
it’s about finding ways to bring more space into your mind, body, day…

because with space, there’s breathing room…
there’s time to take a step back before reacting, to ponder possibility, to consider compassion…
with space you’re a better listener, both inward and outward…

creating space takes practice…
like taking time for one mindful breath when you’re agitated,
or noticing the pause between an inhale and exhale, or the gaps between A considerable difference exists between a Twitter best file recovery stream and telemetry best file recovery coming from a weather satellite. thoughts and to-do’s…

when you give yourself more space, everything flows…
stars seem to align, you feel supported, your true gifts emerge…
the right people appear, the right job comes along, with the right amount of money, for you in this moment…

you’re no longer stressed about money because you’re no longer living beyond your means…
you don’t worry about next steps because you have faith in the small steps, the ones that are possible, in front of you today…

when you live from spaciousness, you have room for non-judgment, non-reactiveness, non-attachment…

you’re able to recognize our same-ness while encouraging our unique-ness…
you know that whether you’re a doctor or a rock star, as long as you’re living in line with your soul, you will inspire others to do the same…
you will connect, love, experience life with more depth and abundance than you could ever imagine…

 

Join us for our Chapter 9 chat, Tuesday at 8 pm Arizona, 7 pm PST, 10 pm EST.